Best Auto Repair, Canton

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Canton Auto Center:

reviewiconFast and Courteous
06/22/2016

These guys do quality work and don't overcharge. Quick turnaround also. Wouldn't trust my engine to anyone else.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
06/06/2018

I'm from east Tenn... my fuel pump went out on my Yukon last week .. got some outrageously high quotes from several different shops in the Canton GA area .. had it towed to Canton auto on Wednesday morning it was repaired next day "for several hundred dollars less than I was quoted by other shops" Thanks Canton auto!!


reviewiconAmazing Service
08/10/2019

Honest and reasonable! Great people!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
09/09/2016

This place absolutely rocks !!!! The best most HONEST auto repair shop I have ever found. Hey ladies......don't want to be ripped off by a mechanic just because your a woman????? This is the place to go !!


reviewiconLong Time Favorite
11/01/2019

Been going to Canton Auto Center for years and it is the only place I'll take my car. They are the most honest mechanics.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Canton Auto Center in Canton

Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Auto Repair Near Avery
Auto Repair Near Holly Springs


Reviews

Quote reviewiconFast and Courteous

These guys do quality work and don't overcharge. Quick turnaround also. Wouldn't trust my engine to anyone else.

, 06/22/2016

Quote reviewiconHighly Recommended

I'm from east Tenn... my fuel pump went out on my Yukon last week .. got some outrageously high quotes from several different shops in the Canton GA area .. had it towed to Canton auto on Wednesday morning it was repaired next day "for several hundred dollars less than I was quoted by other shops" Thanks Canton auto!!

, 06/06/2018

Quote reviewiconAmazing Service

Honest and reasonable! Great people!

, 08/10/2019

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Jasper
TECH-NET
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 770-345-7237 X